Corpo Docente

Nome Titulação Área Email
Andreia M. Camargos Rocha Doutor Patologia Clínica andreia@medicina.ufmg.br
Chams Bicalho Maluf Mestre Patologia Clínica  chamsbm@bol.com.br
Dulciene M. Magalhães Queiroz Doutor Patologia Clínica
Fabiana Chagas Camargos Piassi Mestre Patologia Clínica  facamargos@gmail.com
Fabiano de Almeida Brito Mestre Patologia Clínica
Gifone Aguiar Rocha Doutor Patologia Clínica
Juliana Maria Camargos Rocha Mestre Patologia Clínica  camargos.juliana@gmail.com
Leonardo de Souza Vasconcellos
Doutor Patologia Clínica leonardos_vasconcellos@yahoo.com.br
Letícia Maria Henriques Resende Mestre Patologia Clínica
Luciana de Gouvêa Viana Doutor Patologia Clínica lucianagv@medicina.ufmg.br
Pedro Guatimosim Vidigal Doutor Patologia Clínica pedrovidigal@ufmg.br
Rosa Malena Delbone de Faria Doutor Hematologia rosa.malena@medicina.ufmg.br
Sandra Guerra Xavier Pós-Doutora Patologia Clínica  sandraguerra.xavier@gmail.com
Suzane Pretti Figueiredo Neves Doutor Patologia Clínica suzane@medicina.ufmg.br
Taciana de Figueiredo Soares Doutor Patologia Clínica taciana@medicina.ufmg.br
Wanessa Trindade Clemente Pós-Doutora Patologia Clínica

Professor Convidado

Nome Titulação Área
Edilberto Nogueira Mendes Pós-Doutor Patologia Clínica
Silvana Maria Elói Santos Pós-Doutora Patologia Clínica