Corpo Docente

Nome Titulação Área E-mail
Ana Flávia Leonardi Tibúrcio Ribeiro Doutor Patologia anatiburcio@terra.com.br
Aline Maria Rezende Beleigoli Doutor Clínica Médica abeleigoli@gmail.com
Angelica Nogueira Rodrigues Doutor Oncologia angelica.onco@uol.com.br
Ana Lúcia Cândido Doutor Endocrinologia acandido.med@gmail.com
André Luiz dos Santos Cabral Doutor Angiologia andrecabral@uol.com.br
André Márcio Murad Doutor Oncologia andremmurad@gmail.com
Anelise Impelizieri Nogueira Doutor Endocrinologia anelise@medicina.ufmg.br
Antonio Carlos Martins Guedes Doutor Dermatologia guedesacm@gmail.com
Antônio Lúcio Teixeira Junior Doutor Neurologia altexr@gmail.com
Antonio Luiz Pinho Ribeiro Doutor Cardiologia alpr1963br@gmail.com
Antonio Ribeiro de Oliveira Jr. Doutor Endocrinologia brolivei@uol.com.br
Beatriz Santana Soares Rocha Doutor Endocrinologia beatrizssrocha@gmail.com
Bernardo F.Gontijo Assunção Doutor Dermatologia bernardofgontijo@gmail.com
Bruno Ramos Nascimento Doutor Cardiologia ramosnas@gmail.com
Carolina Ferreira de Oliveira Doutor Medicina Intensiva ferreira_carolina@yahoo.com.br
Clara Rodrigues Alves de Oliveira Doutor Clínica Médica claralves@gmail.com
Cláudia Alves Couto Doutor Gastroenterologia cacouto@uol.com.br
Cecília Gomez Ravetti Doutor Medicina intensiva ceciliag.ravetti@gmail.com
Célia Maria Ferreira Couto Mestre Gastroenterologia cfcouto@gmail.com
Ciro José Buldrini Filogônio Mestre Clínica Médica ciro@medicina.ufmg.br
Claudemir Roberto Aguilar Mestre Dermatologia clauderaguilar@yahoo.com.br
Dirceu Bartolomeu Greco Doutor Infectologia greco@medicina.ufmg.br
Edgar Nunes de Moraes Doutor Geriatria edgarnmoraes@gmail.com
Eduardo Garcia Vilela Doutor Gastroenterologia evilela@medicina.ufmg.br
Eliana Maria de Castro Mestre Neurologia elianamdcastro@ig.com.br
Eliane Viana Mancuzo Doutora Pneumologia elianevmancuzo@ig.com.br
Ênio Roberto Pietra Pedroso Doutor Infectologia enio@medicina.ufmg.br
Everton Carlos Siviero do Vale Mestre Dermatologia everton.vale@terra.com.br
Fernando Antônio Botoni Doutor Cardiologia fbotoni@medicina.ufmg.br
Flávia Vasques Bittencourt Doutor Dermatologia flaviavbi@gmail.com
Flavio Chaimowicz Doutor Geriatria flaviochz@gmail.com
Francisco Eduardo C. Cardoso Doutor Neurologia cardosofe@terra.com.br
Gabriel Assis Lopes do Carmo Doutor Cardiologia gabrielcarmo@gmail.com
Gabriel Teixeira Gontijo Mestre Dermatologia gabrigontijo@me.com
Graziela Chequer Doutor Cardiologia grazichequerr@hotmail.com
Gustavo Pinto Matta Machado Doutor Clínica Médica gustavo@medicina.ufmg.br
Helena Duani Doutor Infectologia hduani@yahoo.com.br
Henrique Oswaldo Gama Torres Doutor Gastroenterologia torresh@medicina.ufmg.br
João Gabriel Marques Fonseca Doutor Clínica Médica joaogabriel@sommos.com.br
José de Freitas Teixeira Júnior Especialista Clínica Médica jftj@terra.com.br
José Nélio Januário Mestre Clínica Médica nelio@medicina.ufmg.br
José Roberto de Faria Doutor Hematologia joserfaria@gmail.com
José Roberto Lambertucci Doutor Infectologia jrlambertu@gmail.com
Josemar de Almeida Moura Mestre Clínica Médica josemar.a.moura@gmail.com
Kátia de Paula Farah Doutor Nefrologia katiafarah@medicina.ufmg.br
Leonardo Cruz de Souza Doutor Neurologia leocruzsouza@hotmail.com
Luís Felipe José Ravic de Miranda Doutor Geriatria ravicmiranda@gmail.com
Luísa Campos Caldeira Brant  Doutor Cardiologia  luisabrant@gmail.com
Lucas José de Campos Machado Doutor Endocrinologia lucasjcm@gmail.com
Luciana Baptista Pereira Mestre Dermatologia lucianabaptistapereira@gmail.com
Luciana Costa Faria Doutor Gastroenterologia lucostafaria@hotmail.com
Luciana Cristina dos Santos Silva Doutor Infectologia lucristinassilva@gmail.com
Luciana Dias Moretzsohn Doutor Gastroenterologia ludias18@gmail.com
Luciana Diniz Silva Doutor Gastroenterologia lucianadinizsilva@gmail.com
Luiz Gonzaga Vaz Coelho Doutor Gastroenterologia lcoelho22@gmail.com
Maira Tonidandel Barbosa Doutor Geriatria mairatonidandel@terra.com.br
Manoel Otávio da Costa Rocha Doutor Infectologia rochamoc@terra.com.br
Marcelo Grossi Araújo Doutor Dermatologia mgrossi@medicina.ufmg.br
Márcio Weissheimer Lauria Doutor Endocrinologia marciowlauria@gmail.com
Marcus Vinícius M. Andrade Doutor Clínica Médica andradem@medicina.ufmg.br
Margarida Maria da C. S. Maia Doutor Cardiologia margamaia@uol.com.br
Maria Aparecida Camargos Bicalho Doutor Geriatria macbicalho@gmail.com
Maria da Consolação V. Moreira Doutor Cardiologia mariacvmoreira@gmail.com
Maria de Fátima H. Sander Diniz Doutor Endocrinologia mfhsdiniz@ufmg.br
Maria de Lourdes Abreu Ferrari Doutor Gastroenterologia lferrari@medicina.ufmg.br
Maria do Carmo Friche Passos Doutor Gastroenterologia mcpassos@medicina.ufmg.br
Maria do Carmo Pereira Nunes Doutor Cardiologia mcarmo@waymail.com,br
Maria Marta Sarquis Soares Doutor Endocrinologia martasarquis@gmail.com
Maria Mônica Freitas Ribeiro Doutor Clínica Médica mmonica@medicina.ufmg.br
Marise Oliveira Fonseca Doutor Infectologia marisefonseca@medicina.ufmg.br
Milena Maria Moreira Guimarães Doutor Endocrinologia milenamg@uol.com.br
Milena Soriano Marcolino Doutor Clínica Médica milenamarc@gmail.com
Nathan Mendes Souza Mestre Medicina de Família e Comunidade nathanmendes@hotmail.com
Nilton Alves de Rezende Doutor Clínica Médica narezende@terra.com.br
Paulo Caramelli Doutor Neurologia caramelli@ufmg.br
Renato Camargos Couto Doutor Infectologia renatoccouto@gmail.com
Ricardo de Amorim Correa Doutor Pneumologia racorrea9@gmail.com
Ricardo Menezes Macedo Doutor Clínica Médica ricardomenezesmacedo@gmail.com
Rodrigo Bastos Foscolo Doutor Endocrinologia rbfoscolo@gmail.com
Rodrigo Ribeiro dos Santos Doutor Geriatria rodrsantos@gmail.com
Rogério Gerspacher Lara Doutor Clínica Médica gerspacher@task.com.br
Rogério Gomes Beato Doutor Neurologia rogbeato@uol.com.br
Rosa Weiss Telles Doutor Reumatologia rwtelles@uol.com.br
Rosália Morais Torres Doutor Cardiologia rosaliamoraistorres@gmail.com
Rosângela do Carmo Milagres Doutor Nefrologia mr.bhz@bol.com.br
Rosângela Teixeira Doutor Gastroenterologia teixeira@medicina.ufmg.br
Rose Mary Ferreira L.da Silva Doutor Cardiologia rosesilv@medicina.ufmg.br
Saulo Fernandes Saturnino Doutor Medicina Intensiva sfsaturnino@gmail.com
Sarah Teixeira Camargos Doutor Neurologia sarahcamargos@hotmail.com
Sebastião Soares Leal Doutor Clínica Médica leal.sebastiao@gmail.com
Silvana de Araújo Silva
Doutor Clínica Médica/Geriatria silvanadearaujosilva@hotmail.com
Silvana Spíndola de Miranda Doutor Pneumologia spindola@medicina.ufmg.br
Suely Meireles Rezende Doutor Hematologia srezende@medicina.ufmg.br
Teresa Cristina de Abreu Ferrari Doutor Clínica Médica tferrari@medicina.ufmg.br
Unai Tupinambás Doutor Infectologia unaitupi@gmail.com
Valéria Maria Augusto Doutor Pneumologia vmapneumo@gmail.com
Valéria Maria Azeredo Passos Doutor Geriatria vpassos@medicina.ufmg.br
Vandack Alencar Nobre Junior Doutor Infectologia vandack@medicina.ufmg.br
Vinícius Tostes Carvalho Doutor Cardiologia v-tostes@uol.com.br
Vitor Tadeu Vaz Tostes Mestre Cardiologia vtostes@ufmg.br

Professores Substitutos

 

PROFESSORES SUBSTITUTOS E-mail
Elisa de Paula França Resende Elisafranca86@yahoo.com.br
Marildes Luiza de Castro marildeslu@gmail.com
Jose Ricardo de Oliveira oliveira.jricardo@gmail.com
Cecília Maria de Sousa Lagares Dabien Haddad emailhaddad@gmail.com
Weverton César Siqueira weverton.csiqueira@gmail.com
Isabela Nascimento Borges isabelanborges@gmail.com