Corpo Docente

Área Anatomia Patológica

Professor(a) Titulação Cargo E-mail
 Alfredo José Afonso Barbosa  Doutor  Prof. Titular  abarbosa@medicina.ufmg.br
 Carlos Alberto Ribeiro  Mestre  Prof. Assistente  guaxupebh@yahoo.com.br
 Cristiana Buzelin Nunes  Mestre  Prof. Assistente  cristianabnunes@gmail.com
 Eduardo Alves Bambirra  Doutor  Prof. Titular  bambirra@medicina.ufmg.br
 Eduardo Paulino Junior  Mestre  Prof. Assistente  eduardo.paulino@terra.com.br
 Geraldo Brasileiro Filho  Doutor  Prof. Titular  gbrasil@medicina.ufmg.br
 Helenice Gobbi  Doutor  Prof. Associado  hgobbi@medicina.ufmg.br
 Marcelo Antônio Pascoal Xavier  Doutor  Prof. Adjunto  mpascoal@medicina.ufmg.br
 Marina De Brot Andrade  Doutor  Profa. Adjunta  debrot@gmail.com
 Mônica Maria Álvares Cabral  Doutor  Prof. Adjunto  mgalvarescabral@hotmail.com
Paula Vieira Teixeira Vidigal Doutor Prof. Adjunto pvidigal@medicina.ufmg.br

Área Anatomia Patológica

 Professor(a)  Titulação  Cargo E-mail
 José Mauro de Moraes  Mestre  Professor Assistente  jomaraes@bol.com.br
Vanessa Fortes Zschaber Marinho Doutor Profa. Adjunto vanessa.zschaber@gmail.com